Select Page

6,000 Miles

We’re traveling 6000 miles round trip, from Magalia, CA to Maryville, TN! We’re picking up our Supra SE 550 and surfing the whole way home!

7 Lakes, 8 States

We’ll be hitting eight states on the way home and surfing on seven lakes. We’ll be surfing in Tennessee, Georgia, Arkansas, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, and California.


  • Sunday, May 14 – Norris Lake, TN
  • Monday, May 15 – Supra Factory Tour
  • Tuesday, May 16 – Lake Allatoona, GA
  • Wednesday, May 17 – Indmar Factory Tour
  • Thursday, May 18 – Lake Ouachita, AR
  • Saturday, May 20 – Possum Kingdom, TX
  • Tuesday, May 23 – Santa Rosa or Conchas Lake (keep checking back to see any changes)
  • Friday, May 26 – Lake Powell, UT
  • Saturday, May 27 – Lake Powell, AZ
  • Monday, May 29 – Lake Oroville, CA

Follow Facebook to see any updates to our schedule!

Norris Lake, TN

Sunday, May 14th

Lake Allatoona, GA

Tuesday, May 16th

Lake Ouachita, AR

Thursday, May 18th

Possum Kingdom, TX

Saturday, May 20th

Santa Rosa or Conchas Lake, NM

Tuesday, May 23

Lake Powell

Friday, May 26th – Saturday, May 27th

Friday will be on the Utah side and Saturday in the Arizona side.

Lake Oroville, CA

Monday, May 29th